Contact

General Manager
Sheila Conboy
sheila@eastaurorafood.coop

Marketing Manager
Heather Lazickas
heather@eastaurorafood.coop

Customer Service
Chris Osika
chris@eastaurorafood.coop

Prepared Foods
Jamie Zynda
jamie@eastaurorafood.coop

Produce
John Wilcox
john@eastaurorafood.coop

Grocery
Terry Wittenrich
terry@eastaurorafood.coop

AP/Bookeeping
michael@eastaurorafood.coop

Board of directors
board@eastaurorafood.coop

Not sure who to contact with a question or comment?
Email us at info@eastaurorafood.coop

Address: 591 Main Street, East Aurora NY 14052
Phone: (716) 655 COOP (2667)

Contact us to keep us up to date!

Have you moved or changed your contact info recently? Please keep us up to date by completing this form. Thanks!

Categories